AMSC Graduate Student Directory

aftab junaid Muhammad Junaid Aftab  junaida@
AlFahadAlQadhi edit

AlFahad AlQadhi
Applied Statistics

alqadhi@

Stephanie Allen
Scientific Computation
sallen7@
Gonzalo

Gonzalo Benavides

gonzalob@
Bornstien PD edit Marco Bornstein
Scientific Computation

marcob@

Lucas Bouck
Applied Mathematics
lbouck@

Sarah Burnett 
Scientific Computation
burnetts@
testudo Mengting Chao mchao@
Philip Charles AMSC Headshot Philip Charles charlesp@
Jiuhai Chen Jiuhai Chen jchen169@
Valeriia Cherepanova
Applied Mathematics
vcherepa@

Coble headshot Nolan Coble ncoble@
Soumojit Das
Applied Statistics
soumojit@
Kayla Davie
Applied Mathematics
kdavie@

Katherine Delk Headshot Katherine Delk  kdelk@
Peijian Ding Peijan Ding   pding@
testudo Samuel Dipasqua
Scientific Computation
dispasqua@

Christopher Dock
Applied Mathematics
cdock@

testudo Zhenyin Dong zdong123@
ethan dudley Ethan Dudley

edudley1@
eisner headshot Shaun Eisner  seisner1@
Zeyad Emam
Applied Mathematics 
zeyad@

Luke Evans
Scientific Computation
evansal@

Ben Goldschlager
bgoldsc1@
BrendonGamp edit

Brendan Gramp

bgramp@

JiajingGuan edit Jiajing Guan
Scientific Computation
jguan4@

KamranGupta edit Kamran Gupta
Applied Mathematics
kamgupta@
Photo of Khalil Khalil Guy  kguy@
Brooke Herzog
Scientific Computation
bherzog@


Ian Johnson
Applied Mathematics

ijohnso6@

Maia Karpovich
Applied Mathematics
akarpovi@

Shahnawaz Khalid
Applied Mathematics 
shkhalid@

Phillip Koshute
Applied Statistics
pkoshute@

ShuhanKou edit Shuhan Kou
Applied Mathematics
shkou@

M Krishnan headshot Meenakshi Krishnan  mkrishn9@
Eric Kubischta
Applied Mathematics
erickub@

Andrew Lauziere
Applied Statistics
lauziere@
Jiaqi Jiaqi Leng 
Applied Mathematics
jl233@

RanLi edit Ran Li
Applied Mathematics
ranli@

Ying Li
Applied Mathematics
yli42@

Zhirui Li Zhirui Li zli198@
Jiaxing Liang
Applied Mathematics
jliang18@

kathryn Kathryn Linehan klinehan@
Jinpeng Liu
Scientific Computaion 
jliu1219@

Jingcheng Lu
Applied Mathematics
jlu1@

Yuchen Luo
Applied Mathematics 
yluo24@

Xiangji Ma
Applied Mathematics
xjm@

Frank McBride Frank McBride  
 fmcbride@
Eric Oden 
Applied Mathematics
eoden@

headshot ott Jared Ott jaredott@
Soyoung Park So Young Park  soyoung@
Sheyda Peyman
Applied Mathematics
speyman@

Michael Rawson
Applied Mathematics 
rawson@

Aquia Richburg
Applied Mathematics
arichbu1@

RaleyRoberts Raley Roberts
raleyr@
MichaelR edit Michael Rozowski mrozowsk@

David Russell
Scientific Computation

russelld@

Perrin Ruth Perrin Ruth  pruth@
Avi Schwarzschild
Scientific Computation
avi1@

Aditi Sen Aditi Sen
 asen123@
testudo Mansur Shakipov shakipov@
Yoshihiro Shirai
Applied Mathematics
yshirai@

testudo Lang Song songlang@
ZezhengSong edit Zezheng Song
Scientific Computation
zsong0001@

Stephen Sorokanich
Applied Mathematics
ssorokan@

Anna Sotnikova
Applied Mathematics
asotniko@

Max Springer Max Springer mss423@
Headshot ShashankSule Shashank Sule ssule25@
Manyuan Tao
Applied Mathematics
mtao1@

RanTao edit Ran Tao rantao16@

Natalia Tchetcherina
Applied Statistics 
nxt7@

Trevor Turchan Trevor Turchan  tturchan@
Cem Unsal
Applied Mathematics 
cem@

Gabriel Vilarrubi gvilarru@
Peng Wan
Applied Mathematics 
pwan@

DaochenWang 01 Daochen Wang
Applied Mathematics 
daochen@

Jiaqi Wang headshots Jiaqi Wang jqwang@
ZupingWang edit Zuping Wang zpwang@

VictoriaWhitley edit Victoria Whitley
Scientific Computation
whitleyv@

Yuancheng Yuancheng Xu ycxu@
Anqi Ye 
Applied Mathematics
aye@

jiaxin yuan Jiaxin Yuan jyuan98@
Yunitari headshot Fnu Yuniarti
Applied Statistics
yuniarti@
Yiran Zhang
Applied Statistics
yzhang94@

Yi Zhou
Scientific Computation
yzh@